Deprey-Skyline Family Information Technology Scholarship

**Available to students graduating from an accredited high school within the NEW North Region. Students must have proven financial need and be pursuing a career in information technology or a related field. Must be graduating from a high school located in one of the Wisconsin Counties in the NEW North Region. These counties are: Outagamie, Winnebago, Calumet, Waupaca, Brown, Shawano, Oconto, Marinette, Door, Kewaunee, Sheboygan, Manitowoc, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Florence, Menominee, or Waushara.