Skyline Technologies Scholarship

This is a $2,000, two-year award for students pursuing a degree in Computer Science, Information Technology, Information Systems at a fully-accredited four-year college/university, or a two-year/technical college on a full-time basis (12 credits or more per semester). Eligible applicants must be graduating from an accredited high school in Wisconsin’s NEW North region (Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, or Winnebago County). Here is a list of eligible Wisconsin high schools.

$2,000 to one recipient